Home Forum Contact Us
Current issue
Past issues
What's On
Bears for sale
Competitions
Links
Subscribe
Back issues
Forum
Patterns
 
 
Links

Artists

Alonika Bears
http://members.optusnet.com.au/alonika
Bare cub Designs www.barecubdesigns.com
Bear Essence www.bearessence.com.au
Bears By Ilze www.bearsbyilze.com.au
Brigit Bears www.iinet.net.au/~bears
CC Bears Australia www.ccbearsaustralia.com
Cumia http://cumai.biz
Driftwood Bears www.driftwoodbears.com
Durrer Bears & More www.durrerbears.com

Jenny Loves Benny
www.jennylovesbenny.com
Just us Bears www.justusbears.com
L A Bears http://l.a.bears.tripod.com
Rag Tag Teddies http://ragtagteddies.bigpondhosting.com
Studio 70  www.lorishancock.com
Russell Bears www.russellbears.com
Rufnut Teddys www.rufnutteddys.com
The Bears Australia www.ccbearsaustralia.com
Teddy Tree www.teddytree.com.au

Stores and Internet

Best Dressed Bears
www.bestdressedbears.com.au
Bears In Brisbane www.bearsinbrisbane.com
Bears on the Wharf www.dollshouse.com.au
Bear Mania www.bearmania.com.au
Bearycheap www.bearycheap.com
Dolls in the attic and Bears too www.dollsbearsand.com.au
Dollwear Australia www.dollwearasutralia.com.au
Gerry’s Teddy and Craft Design www.gerrys.com.au
Loubear Mohair www.loubear.com
Meems Dolls & Bears www.meems-bears-dolls.com

Monica’s Attic Treasures
www.monicasattictreasures.com.au
Nanna’s Teddies & Toys www.teddys.com.au
Phillip’s Ted – e – bear supplies www.tedebear.com.au
Settler Bears www.settlerbears.com
The Teddy Bear Shop NSW www.theteddybearshopsydney.com
Teddlywinks www.teddlywinks.com.au


 
 
 
Woodlands Publishing 2006